Home » Blog » London report

London report

At last! I’m back from a very productive and happy weekend in London, joining many friends who were also attending the two day Silva Mastery Seminar with Ken Coscia, US Director.

I stayed with the family and that was (as always) a delight, especially sitting down with them to an excellent dinner at the end of a long day. (Training from 9.a.m. to 7 p.m.)

Having someone of Ken’s experience to guide me/us down to deep meditation level was like having a holiday; I felt so rested, mentally and physically. I would recommend this course to any Silva graduate.  Take the training, advance your experiences.

It was because of the initial training and using the Silva techniques that I learned to spell virtually overnight and write my first book, Unshriven, – touch typing at meditation level!

I had (and am having) excellent feedback for my new book, Manifesting with Silva. All my experiences and successes are written here – so set your targets and keep strong. Life with the Silva Method is an  adventure. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

